Kiwanis - Serving the Children of the World
Pembroke
Serving the Children of the World
Events
Our club is proud to sponsor and be involved with many community service and fundraising activities. Below you will find a listing of the upcoming events.

Boardwalk Gaming -Summer & Fall 2017

Location
Board Walk Gaming -
1371 Pembroke St W
Pembroke, ON, K8A 8E8
Canada
Date(s)
Saturday - July 8, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - July 22, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - August 5, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - August 19, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - August 26, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - August 26, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday - September 2, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - September 16, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - September 30, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - October 14, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - October 28, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - November 11, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - November 25, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - December 9, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - December 23, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Event coordinators:
Dave Jr Metzger
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?
Volunteer positions