Kiwanis - Serving the Children of the World
Pembroke
Serving the Children of the World
Events
Our club is proud to sponsor and be involved with many community service and fundraising activities. Below you will find a listing of the upcoming events.

Boardwalk Gaming - Winter/Spring 2018

Location
Board Walk Gaming -
1371 Pembroke St W
Pembroke, ON, K8A 8E8
Canada
Date(s)
Saturday - January 13, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - January 27, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - February 10, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - February 24, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - March 10, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - March 24, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - March 31, 2018 - 22:00 to 00:00
Saturday - April 21, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - May 5, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - May 19, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - June 9, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Saturday - June 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Event coordinators:
Dave Jr Metzger
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?
Volunteer positions